Erudite

I stand to be called Uche Linda and i hail from anambra state where i studied banking and finance. I am the 4th child out of 6 in my family and am sure to be an easy going person. I reside in porthacourt with my parents and by God's grace i've served my father's land diligently like a soldier will do and am out for good. Am a professional tourist and i so love the beauty of nature God has endowed it with. Am an easy going person and i am the jovial type too.. I love drawing(sketching precisely) its one of my most joy where i can easily emit the beauty behind my hands. I dislike parrotic friends and people who don't practice what they preach. I am the Holy Ghost daughter, and by his grace, he has been helping me out in all ramifications of life. I stand to be a goal getter and i believe as a lady, everything is attainable depending on how you go about it. I have my plans all sketched on how to grow successfully in life and as i speak, i am currently the CEO of my own business and i run it with God's knowledge. I beleieve in life, if one put in determination and seriousness into what gives him or she joy, the sky will be their starting point. Like i will always say, procastination is a grave yard in which all opportunities are burried and also it is a thief of time if you let it in. I am strongly and currently single because i am practically free from headaches and stress of what comes from a relationship but by God's mercy, am hoping to get a better person who will bring out the best in me without complain but in love correction. Getting a knowledge of something is one thing and applying it is another on it's own. I believe this platform will rekindle my mind including other users to see the benefit and power of disermination to tue world. It is inspiring and encouraging because peoples efforts are being crowned practically and in return gives them the iota and morael to come surfing for information for the public.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51