Bitcoin free falling?!?!?

in #eyeson7 years ago

Screenshot_2017-06-07-17-30-38.png

Bitcoin in a scary free fall right now, especially for this guy who just purchased at $2740, with the price now below $2640 that's over $100 dip in an hour.

But looking at the week chart brings some comfort as the volume that was happening last night give some reassurance......some.....
Screenshot_2017-06-07-17-30-55.png

DQmfGow4xjVDEX3VoyuiKgatJ2i6WJQraQnzBPjuGKpKLoJ_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

I bought early in 2013, watched it go to $1,200 then crash down to $250. I held and will continue to hold.

And good article

No problem man, I know what kind of time and effort it takes to write a serious article like that...I don't have time with the kids, so I keep up with the crypto updates

I have three of my own (8,6, and 3) along with running my own business. Creating time is an art sometimes. :)

Haha yes indeed. My boy is almost 8 and my daughter almost 1, their birthdays are 2 days apart.
And just starting my carpentry company

Yes I had coins sleeping for a while after mt gox got hacked

It's a volatile asset. I wouldn't freak out by any means.

Not at all, however I'm a swing trader so all these movements mean money to me.
Just sucks that I got in so early

Cryptos are a high risk and high volatility investment. You can earn a lot, but loose a lot too.

High risks high rewards but high losses

Next few hours will show us, what is going on. Bitcoin and other cyptocoins are still new things for us and it's hard to predict what will happen. That's possible that current bitcoin value can be over priced and price will fall down but maybe it's not :)

Especially with the possible hard fork coming up

You still own the coin and you know it is for the long term so I would turn off the computer screen and go and do something different with your time and relax.

Even with a falling market there are profits to be made being a bear 😎

Long term I see it only going up. You have to expect some profit taking.

So lets take some profit 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86