You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿง€๐Ÿ…๐Ÿท TOASTED BACON / TOMATO / CHEDDAR / ON WHOLE GRAIN + MUG "O" TOM.SOUP ! ๐Ÿท๐Ÿ…๐Ÿง€

in #eyecandy โ€ข 8 years ago

Breakfast for dinner? Mmm.. I like it! I always say that B.C.T. beats B.L.T. every time. Get out of here lettuce! If I could change one thing from this super delicious looking meal, then it would have to be that I would use candied bacon as the stirrer for that tomato soup mmmm In any case, this is such perfect comfort food to cap off the day :D

Sort: ย 

Haha great idea ! Thanks ! We quite often eat breakfast type stuff for dinner as im a graveyard shift worker when im not laid off and for me 6 pm is morning time ! Lol ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63