You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿง€๐Ÿ…๐Ÿท TOASTED BACON / TOMATO / CHEDDAR / ON WHOLE GRAIN + MUG "O" TOM.SOUP ! ๐Ÿท๐Ÿ…๐Ÿง€

in #eyecandy โ€ข 7 years ago

That looks super tasty.

Nothing I make looks that super good. But, it is very good for my body, but it is not soul food, comfort food, vegan, vegetarian, or gluten free. I don't feel my diet would work for anyone else.

Sort: ย 

Ah! Thanks for your reply ! Vegan is good too !!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Vegan is not good for me. At best it provides no energy, worst ... I won't make it to the hospital.

Ooh well then dont eat vegan haha ! I miss understood your reply ! So i guess your body loves bacon then hehe , even better ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ–

Yes, my body loves bacon. Its oils are soothing.

I should make a post on entire-wheat bread.
but since I learned it all from several good books. Should I just link the books?

There is a lot of things to know about working with entire-wheat. Things to do and not do to get a light fluffy loaf and not a brick.
Also, 12 hour rise times allow for the yeasts to break down the glutens so it is much better for your body. (Extra fast rise times in bakeries is probably 1 of 2 reasons why there is now gluten intolerance)

Its great that we can love and eat bacon !! I think you should do your own condensed version on entire-wheat bread with a recipe plus story from 3 books !! You can tag it in story and food etc. Then at the end state you wrote your story from theres 3 books "" "" "" and give links to the books if anyones interested in more information !! But i would wait to do a good a blog untill the the rewards go up more , its alot of work posting right now to just make pennies !! This is why most of my posts are contests im entering to try and make money ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36