The EYEBOMBING CONTEST #1 - Win SBD WEEKLY

in #eyebombing7 years ago (edited)

The EYEBOMBING CONTEST

 Rules:

  • Upvote👆
  • Resteem💪💨
  • Follow✌ 
  • Make Your googly eyes or can purchase online
  • stick it on objects
  • take a snap
  • post the picture with tag  #eyebombing 
  •  post original content / don't spam 
  • Also make an entry of your post link in the comment section aswell

Support Eyebombing Contest with your upvote! Payout of these posts are filling the reward pool!

GOOD LUCK!  

Sort:  

Heh funny :D good job

Thank you for supporting me :)

DISQUALIFIED

Sorry, but you've already earned a lifetime ban from the #GooglyPrize with your last post: https://steemit.com/eyebombing/@haejinfans/the-eyebombing-contest-1

also FYI - your image above isn't even considered as #eyebombing!

YOU Are also DISQUALIFIED FROM My CONTEST

And Who want your stupid prize...i am running my own contest.

Good Luck with that :D

This is my Eyebombing contest.. You have nothing to do with it.. Just get out of my blog,
You are banned from my Eyebombing contest for life and death time too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55