Animation (Eye)

in #eye6 years ago

image

italicAnimation can explain whatever the mind of man can conceive. This facility makes it the most versatile and explicit means of communication yet devised for quick mass appreciation.
https://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/walt_disney_131677?src=t_animation

Yes, this is true animation for me is what I conceive in my mind. I am doing an eye animation because for me eyes is the best thing that we can see how we feel, how others feel and what the eyes says what we really mean, if we have something in our mind.

image
While i'm working in the enrollment area, i just think that I will draw something of the available computer. Since, we don't have costumer yet.

Here's the images of my eye animation:

image

image

image

image

Complete! Here's my eye animation for today. I hope you enjoy it! Thankyou.

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @priaapril18! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51