You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The final 7 days of the 77 day pushups challenge are here for me!

in #exyle5 years ago

Great form @exyle! Nice push-ups! Way to get it done!! I did manage to buy Steem through Netcoins. Once they changed exchanges Steem became available for sale again and since the bank would not allow me to deposit the etransfer from Netcoins, i decided to go ahead and buy more Steem. It's still cheaper to buy directly from another Steemian who is willing to sell but it was much much cheaper then buying Litecoin and then buying Steem with Quadriga. Now just waiting for Steem to go higher to attempt to do the reverse transactions. I just like to feel comfortable with doing these transactions. Keep up the great Steeming and @actifiting!! Catch you later!

Sort:  

That's great news! Glad you got it sorted! Thanks for letting me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81