You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just got home from Once Upon a Time ... in Hollywood.

in #exyle5 years ago

I had to look up that title, as I'm not very up to date with recent movies, guessed it was a Tarantino flick. Having studied film and film history, I am almost allergic to this guy, although I like some of his films and admit he has been a very important figure for cinema in the last two to three decades.

Anyhow, I must say that - by reading what the film is about, as well as your excited words - I kind of feel like giving this one a watch. It sounds fun.

That IPA you're holding sounds pretty cool too though, both in name and look.

See you perhaps in a couple of days,

Groetjes Vincent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46