You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SOLVED] I need some EOS advice: I can't stake EOS because I don't have CPU. But to get CPU I need to stake EOS.

in #exyle5 years ago

Bloks.io is supplying free CPU for 3 Tx per account / per day since the EIDOS airdrop fiasco. Bloks.io is also compatible with Anchor and Scatter. When you sign into Bloks.io just check the drop down for the and make sure you have "Free CPU" enabled. :)

https://bloks.io

Sort:  

Thanks for offering this solution. I did eventually solved it by staking 50 EOS. (I tried it before with 10 and 25 and it didn't work) but 50 was enough.

No worries, but I think it may still be a good idea to use the free CPU from Bloks.io and/or Greymassfuel since the CPU issue has not been fully rectified. At one point, even large amounts of staked CPU were not enough and the average user unable to process simple transactions. Something to bare in mind anyways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53