You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness @blockbrothers now own the best Steem coffee mugs on the blockchain thanks to @skarnoze :)

in #exyle5 years ago

Ok. I'm living in Russia and I need shiping to Moscow or Moscow region. But I afraid that shiping can cost as so as cup by itself.

Also the second reason why I asked this question was that when I wanted to buy jewelery at Mene it turned out that they are haven't shiping to Russia or even neighboring countries.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I shipped in Russia before the shipment was done with EMS. Didn’t had any issues :)
If you’re seriously thinking about getting a mug please send me a message through my FB page:
https://www.facebook.com/SkarNoze/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37