You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 368: How will new users get RC's when the price of STEEM goes up?

in #exyle6 years ago (edited)

it seems like the battles with steemmonsters taking a big part of all transaction on steemit. I started with 0 sp so could just make 3,4 comments and few battles and had to wait till the next day till my RC regenerate, It was bit wierd that I was not even able to contact someone or text for help till I got the SP, especially on the first day on steemit this was not great.

Sort:  

I guess the RC was introduced to block bots or spammers to create new accounts and make unnecessary transactions on the blockchain, but also creates the problem that you must have SP to get the full experience, so maybe some kind of free trail RC wouldnt be to bad to begin with.

Thanks for letting me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46