You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bought some liquid Steem as investment preparation for the hard fork.

in #exyle6 years ago

Mark @exyle I am Glad You are Back Home from Your Holiday. That Being Said I wanted to ask you If you would Consider Up voting This Post that I am putting the Link to. There are many of our Brothers and Sisters in Venezuela that Just Need to Have their Water Well Fixed in Order to Survive day to day right Now........I Thank You in Advance for taking the time to help God Bless your Friend @stokjockey.

https://steemit.com/venezuela/@drutter/mission-agua-possible-using-steemit-to-help-a-desperate-venezuelan-neighborhood-access-clean-water

Sort:  

Done.

This is Why I Love Steemit and Thank You Mark. You know because you had First Hand Experience seeing South America.

I gave it an upvote as well! Glad to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54