You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even 'bad' curation will benefit Steem more than before.

in #exyle5 years ago

I was super excited to find out about the new curations rewards, because for like a year ALL I do is curate and play Splinterlands.. So for me I have been earning like 0.100 STEEM verse the 0.005 I was getting per post I curate! I could ONLY curate and earn more than I ever did posting.. It is all about finding that great content to curate!

Sort:  

Agreed. I post very rarely; but curate manually every day, so while I believe its great for the chain, its also great for me personally.
I've only ever pulled 1 GFL. A Beta Frost giant. Handy in Reverse Speed :)

I used to read your posts all the time brotha, but yeah I love the ol Frost Giant for the Reverse Speed or even Melee only with Shield and Trample 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice to see it work for you! Gonna spend that extra STEEM on cards?

Lol I spend way too much on booster packs! I keep trying to pull a GFL, but no luck so far 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, that's a tough mission! I pulled a GFL only once. It was an Alpha gold dragon.

That would probably be my most sought after card! I have a regular foil Alpha Gold Dragon, but the only GFL I have ever pulled was a GF ruler of the Seas out of the Season Rewards using Max Gold and Legendary potions!

Not a bad pull! That's still an $80 card! Man, good luck going for that BETA GFL!

Thanks brotha! You too!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41