You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 380: Positive Steem blockchain talk. Good things that came out of recent events.

in #exyle5 years ago

The other positive for me about events over the past fortnight is that it brought the role of the witnesses into sharp focus (actually, I'd really appreciate it if you vlogged a bit about what the witnesses do. You may have done this before, but it would be good to have a current view). Like many people, I'm surprised that we're not hearing much, if anything, from the top 20 witnesses.

Thanks also about the tip for keeping some liquid steem alongside powering up. I had been wondering about what to do when the price increases, and this helps me develop my plan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62