You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rep 78 reached on the blockchain of opportunity. Put in the work today!

in #exyle5 years ago (edited)

I do love a steem progress post!

Congratulations.

Thoroughly deserved rep too, you're one of steem's anchor's if you ask me! As in someone whose long-term, heavily invested, obviously committed and also (importantly for me) completely nonymous (i.e. not anonymous).

I also notice from steemworld that around 1/3rd of yr SP or 75K is earned too, which is a mightily impressive total! But earnings aside, I agree that it's a great time for anyone to buy.... there's a number of us 'Dolphins' who attended SF3 who have been doing so and doubled our investment since - it's encouraging... I occasionally look at other people's SP and think 'oh hello, you've powered up again' - then two days later I'm on Coinbase again myself- when you can get a couple of hundred steem for around £70 (pretty much the same as Euros) it just seems rude not too.

And what with all the developments on steem and delegation possibilities I just feel that every penny I invest in steem has more utility than if I left it in the bank or put it in shares... I can do more with it, and it does more for me.

Anyway, 80 rep by the end of the year maybe?

Sort:  

Awesome comment man and thank you for your nice words. Always nice to read more dolphins or coming in existence.

Rep 80 by the end of the year will be impossible I'm afraid. It took me 4 months to go from 77 to 78 and every step is harder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42