You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROI on having Steempower has become dynamic + Steem price tipping point.

in #exyle5 years ago (edited)

Curation is the key now... But those who are newbies , don't have much sp , do you have any suggestions for them? Because it's really harder for them to survive...

Sort:  

The pennies they earn today could be worth dollars one day.. They say $5 worth of Bitcoin when it first launched would have been worth 100s of millions at it's peak.. So this is not investment advice, and I am not an investment adviser, but it seems like earn a little at a time and hopefully one day it will be worth a lot.

Ya I agree...

Posted using Partiko Android

Be consistent and don't give up is my best advice. Give it 2-3 years of hard work and see where you stand.

I hear the 'survive' argument a lot. Like Steem is Mortal Kombat. In my 3,5 years that I have been here, I have seen newbies make it and they are dolphins and even orca's now. Some give up. I don't know why it works for some and not for others. Just that it is like that.

If it helps I came here because I was tired of earning 1000 satoshis for 30 minute surveys so I came here when it launched back in July 2016 with no blogging experience, but I was able to earn crypto little by little, but even though I don't have a lot I still have A LOT more than I would have had if I never tried.

It,s hard for a newbie to survive for sure but one who is consistent and knows how to work hard can survive. I just stop working here on steemit but I use to read posts every day and now, I just bought 1000 steemit it is,t too much but I just want to work hard again to earn more steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41