You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powerup Statistics #20 - August 31th - September 14th

in #exyle5 years ago

(I think (can't prove it) that the fighting of abuse has a lot to do with that increase because all that STEEM flows back into the pool.)

I think it has more to do with the curve and it's flowing instead to new and small authors to well-known steemians.

Which is not good in my opinion. But I might be wrong, tho.

Sort:  

If I would make this rapport now (I just got home it's 21:12 in the Netherlands) then we would have indeed seen for the first time in years that the amount of liquid STEEM had gone down. Another 100+ k was powered up while I was out. Time will tell wether EIP was a good or bad thing but for now, it's looking good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48