You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing comes for free.

in #exyle6 years ago

Quality post!! Very refreshing compared to the usual dinner food pics or dinner selfies :)

Nothing wrong with food pictures. Or selfies or a girl showing her curves for upvotes. I just dream from time to time for a meaningful deep content. Especially on steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am sure you can find meaningful deep content on Steemit. But it's hard to point it out because I don't know what you find meaningful.

For me the blockchain is mostly about having fun and investing my time and money in it. I also love the technology and thinking about it's future.

I think about STEEM every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72