You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let the economic rules of Steem stay as they are until the SMT's arrive, it's the only thing that makes sense.

in #exyle6 years ago

Huge disagreement. Especially after reading this line of arrogance:

Right now with STEEM MONSTERS showing the world what is possible if you build on Steem without relying on content creators at all!

I'm livid! And I'm laughing at the same time.

The music, the artwork, content creators who earned here and spent their money there, content creators who wrote promoted the thing, more things on this list, and more, and more. I mean, I could easily TRY to talk about the proposed changes, and I did leave a comment here but I doubt it'll make sense to this guy because he's off on cloud nine somewhere flying high I guess and has no clue what he's talking about. I feel like flagging the post! Doing something stupid! LOL! This post must be a joke... or I'm dreaming... or I need to go for a walk. Something. If anything makes me want to quit this place, it's this arrogance I read here today.

I'm sorry but I'm not sorry. This is ridiculous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80