You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness @blockbrothers now own the best Steem coffee mugs on the blockchain thanks to @skarnoze :)

in #exyle5 years ago

Brilliant today young man and exactly on point! We MUST develop this independent economic structure for trading goods and services on chain and treat SBD especially like cash to use and pay for said goods and services.
Direct peer to peer transactions which are fast and almost free are the whole point of this amazing technology.
I got a logo designed, I gave a brief, the lady designed it, I was happy and I sent her the Steem.....simply perfect and this is what we have to encourage others to do now, keep it on chain!
Great post, because people listen to and respect you.
Best wishes to you and yours :-)

PS Have you been applying a touch of 'Just for men' on that beard ?

Sort:  

HAHA! No, man. If my beard would turn grey I would roll with it. I gave it a trim though today. It's getting to warm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36