You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SOLVED] I need some EOS advice: I can't stake EOS because I don't have CPU. But to get CPU I need to stake EOS.

in #exyle5 years ago (edited)

Solution is quite simple, I had same problem until I noticed that all they needed from me was more EOS lol 😆

I staked from 1 to 8 EOS, it didn’t go until I stepped up to 10 EOS for CPU and 2 for Network, and it went!

Therefore just continue increasing the amounts of EOS for CPU and Network until they’re accepted.

You can try it in Lynx Wallet as well.

https://eoslynx.page.link/basic-invite

Sort:  

That did it! I staked 50 EOS and it did the trick! While trying to stake 25 didn't work before. Thanks so much!

Does this mean we cant sell all our EOS if we want to?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47