You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powerup Statistics #25 - Nov 6th - Nov 19th

in #exyle5 years ago

Thank you for your post. I finally bought and powered up almost 5000 steem today. I have been waiting a long time for this moment. Steem has now stabilized compared to BTC for a while. 0.12 cents to 0.15 cents is an amazing price.

The only problem is that I don't have enough money to invest... Will try to dollar cost average every time I have a bit of money.

Since the Dlease ROI has become so low I'm looking for alternatives. Who are the best curators I can delegate to and how much ROI do they return?

Sort:  

You can just follow my vote, this account runs on a A.I / human intervention curation bot.

Humans identify good authors, the bot decides when it is best to vote them for maximal returns.

Setup steemauto look for @reveur trail. I am currently getting 75 to 80% efficiency (around 50 to 80 steem in curation weekly for 20k SP)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72