You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The benefits of investing with STEEM on the Steem Blockchain.

in #exyle5 years ago (edited)

I'm all for Steem. My concern is that there isn't enough dapps being created on the platform, granting the $120m market cap. Other blockchains there's 3 Dapps a day, steem 3 a week. What are your thoughts?

P.s. I do really like the way that we can invest through delegation as oposed to giving our crypto away. That's really powerful for me.

Sort:  

When it comes to Dapps I guess it comes down to quantity vs quality. Making a Dapp is not hard, making a good one is. Steem is doing pretty decent in that regard I feel.

P.s. I do really like the way that we can invest through delegation as oposed to giving our crypto away. That's really powerful for me.

I agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33