You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 372: Are you willing to pay for Dapps? + Why SP delegation as a revenue model for businesses doesn't work long term.

in #exyle6 years ago

I rarely read or hear anything about advertising as a form of revenue. What if DTube had ads? I’d hate that but it is a viable revenue stream.

Sort:  

Here I timestamped the video for you, just watch it and get hyped. :)

Thanks, I'll take a look!

I doubt there are enough viewers to make advertising viable at the moment (not sure). Selling some sort of premium feature I would like to see. Something outside the reward pool.

Maybe storing of the videos for a longer time? Trying to think of things.

Watch steemfest's very last presentation. ;) Ads are coming to steem, but not in the way you'd think. Got me really excited about getting ads tbh. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43