You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even 'bad' curation will benefit Steem more than before.

in #exyle5 years ago (edited)

So far, despite my fears, I am very happy with the HF. I am doing very well curating and while I don’t post as often I’m very happy with the payouts there as well.

Since my blog has mostly morphed into running and curating contests I hope that everyone sees the value in that and I’ll never get down voted for it!

I’m happy and I’d like to buy more Steem. I’ve purchased a lot of Steem for crypto in the past but now I’d like to go fiat to Steem. Just not sure how to do so!

As for your ear I feel for you! I hate that pain too and as a big swimmer I get an infection at least once a year!

Sort:  

I doubt you ever get downvoted for that. But because it's DPOS you no never know. I find it best just to accept them and move on. Curation makes things a lot more stable for SP holders which I like.

I'm not sure how to go about buying Steem where you live. There must be a fiat to BTC entry somewhere and from there it's easy with @blocktrades or an exchange.

Thanks, woke up with more swelling. But no fever or anything. Hope it passes soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72