You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPUD5! Goodbye linear Exyle, welcome liberated Exyle.

in #exyle5 years ago

It's fascinating to watch this unfold...I think it's too early for me to say if this helps or hurts account levels like mine or not...But I'm hopeful.

Nothing really will change on my end i'm still trucking along! However you are leading by example man with this example you laid out.... I think if new steem is to flourish under this model, more Steemians need to follow suit.

And I don't think it's only larger accounts...I really do believe everyone wins when we support each other. Silly little utopian ideals I have lol

Thanks for the food for thought man....Happy Race Day!

Sort:  

For what it is worth. I had already put you on page3 before you made this comment. (not in the screenshot).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74