You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hard Fork day.

in #exyle5 years ago

Here we go.

I try not to overthink it. I'm not going to change things up much...Maybe curate more.

But at the end of the day, I'm just keeping my head down and trying to build and accumulate.

The hardfork dust needs to settle before I'll make any drastic changes...If any.

Happy Hard Fork Day! And a huge tip of the hat to everyone working hard to make this blockchain the best it can be!

Sort:  

Well, you are building your own community with @ClickTrackProfit! So not much will change there. Keep up the good work man!

It's not a job, it's an adventure :)

Thanks man. Busting my butt over here and loving absolutely every second of it lol

And that's how it should be, man! So addicting and rewarding! I know that feeling very well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50