You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom is a different movie than I watched as a kid.

in #exyle5 years ago

Since you liked Commando maybe you would like American Ninja. There were four of them, if I remember correctly.
I was 8 or something since the last time I saw them, but I do remember liking them. I remember drawing ninjas and building my own nunchucks out of an old broom stick and a piece of rope and playing outside.

Sort:  

Also Perfect Weapon with Jeff Speakman
image.png
and Blind Fury with Rutger Hauer.

O man! American Ninja, now we are talking! I watched that movie so much as a child. I loved it and recently rewatched it. Great film, Michael Dudikoff what a boss!

Oh you have already watched it recently. Was it as good as you thought it would be?

yes! nostalgia to the max :)

Have you ever watched any of the 80's Chuck Norris movies like Missing in Action or Delta Force?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07