You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to my old job for the day + STEEM back to C+ from C on the Weiss Rating report.

in #exyle5 years ago (edited)

What are you going to do there?

I got advised to dive into software testing and doing something like I'm doing now with the witnessservers. This week is my last week as an electrician building a cooling storage for a milk producer with two days off.

I really just wokeup again checked drugwars after this I opened partiko and here you are. 🤣😂🤣😂

Oh maybe the beer hertoch Jan is still for sale for a few euro less per 6pack a little tip. 😀

Sort:  

Solving IT problems. Already bought a six pack Sunday for the upcoming weekend :)

🤣😂🤣😂 i bought 4 🙈 ahh great better then doing the stuff i do. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43