You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 372: Are you willing to pay for Dapps? + Why SP delegation as a revenue model for businesses doesn't work long term.

in #exyle6 years ago

Well I think delegation as investor is a good idea. You believe in a coin you don't want to post but you want to earn revenue. So you search for a company who needs power to run. And delegate for a few years. For companies who want to start it's a great opportunity to get funds together. But of course you need an income you don't have a chain who accepts steem houserent groceries etc. I see delegation as a stock on the stock market. You invest in a company but that company needs to generate income to flourish. So like me I want to create events around steem give prices away but those prices needs pay so you can say ok if you begin a tournament pay 5 euro. That's the same with apps no app is free if you play cash of clans there you can play for free but you have an option to buy extra stuff. YouTube.. You can watch for free but you see advertising you can buy a subscription to get rid of it. Nobody is paying your bill so I would suggest a limited free version do you want more? Pay for it. And yes I voted for blockbrothers a long time ago. 😁 correct me if I'm wrong or someone has another idea.
Another thing I could have had a good life if I hadn't put all my funds in one place. I lost it all so I will devide my funds over several earning models. I learned from that fault but I want to be dedicated to steem I believe in steem but I protect myself from that fault. It is my greatest investment though. I also want to make that dream come true create a place in the heague where you can learn earn crypto and help others with it. I don't know everything of all the dapps just because steemit is one big great forest of information. For me it takes time to get to know everything. But I will also succeed. Why? Because of my dedication. It only takes time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39