You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beer, the best treat in the blistering heat!

in #exyle6 years ago

my parents drove over the border for fun when we were camping in the south of France when I was little.

My parents did the exact same thing @exyle. 😂

Although I have been to Spain without them many times since.

We used to stay in a campsite called La Boccha, or maybe that was the name of the place. it was somewhere near Cannes I think. As a kid I didn't pay much attention. 😁

Sort:  

Funny! I wonder if more have this amazing Spain experience :)

Only if they're old enough to remember when travelling abroad was a bit of a novel experience I suppose. Yours and my parents must have been a bit of a trend setter!

Although maybe it wasn't the same for you as you didn't need to cross the water. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20