Starting My Steemit Journey With You All

in #exyle6 years ago

Hello Friends, My name is Obazu Mark and a newbie to the crypto world, even though am a forex trader. Funny right? I have been caged with my own thought thinking cryptocurrency is a scam.One of my new yr resolution is to learn all i can to be part of this crypto revolution which has already commenced with the help of Steemit and you all! Cheers.

One thing about me is am a student of innovation, and always willing to learn new stuffs even though sometimes fear of the unknown kept robbing me off my dreams, which must stop this year. Thanks to God and Steemit! Cheers.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome on board and wish you success here. May the Lord bless you with all your heart desires. May the whales come visiting you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87