You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 378: Steem inc. battle plan + @blocktrades RocksDB proposal to Steemit + Steem sentiment.

in #exyle5 years ago

In the video you was mention that nobody has yet decided to leave....
If I honest say and think what I see...., then who's thinking and doing it right now to leave, .... then where are you going? :)) steemit works like strong stone .... The problem is the rest of the market, which determines our value.
if our value is small, then it is also the rest all market value small, and you will not get much more with other coins also.

Prices are like a balls that is pushed down to a depth of 20 meters water... we have to give it some time, that rise which next comes .... it come very unexpectedly.

This christmas I take out just 80 euros ... this is all what I can ... but what more we hold and HODL it makes as more strong and and get more experience how to deal with hard times.

And I am Sorry ... My English week.


Sort:  

Your English is fine and I have thought about what you said as well. I also don't want to be anywhere then here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62