Steem Monster Show #4: My best Alpha pack opening ever! + Team building and Monster abilities tutorial.

in #exyle6 years ago (edited)


The show starts with me showing some cards I bought on the market place and why I bought them.

Then I explain how I build my team under the new 2 day rule set and have a match where I explain abilities of Monsters.

ps. If people like this I can make some more tutorial videos with more battles.

The pack opening starts from 11:15 and it's one worth watching!

Enjoy this show!


If you are interested in getting into Steem Monsters I would appreciate it if you use my affiliate code.

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=exyle

Thank you!



Ongoing Contest:


Very early in the Steem Monsters development I won an auction to become the first enemy boss players have to fight in the game.

My story will be partly based on one card that's already in the game.

The person that guesses which card that is first will be the winner!

No more than 1 guess per account!


Tip: If you want to check out the all the cards in the game I would suggest you go to www.steemmonsters.com and checkout the market. You will find all the cards there!


Price: A steem account + a Steem Monsters Starter Set



Good luck!



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm going to guess... Peaceful Giant :D

Now on to watch this gold dragon get pulled!

WOOHOO!! We have a winner! Congrats! I'll contact you on discord.

Oh wow! Thank you!

You know I picked that based on having met you a couple of times :D

Wow! That is the best single lack I have seen. Not only two ledgendaries in one pack but one being Selenia and the other a Gold Foil! Congrats!

yup...best pack i've ever seen also...and i've opened MANY!!!!!!! exyle...these @dtube and @steemmonsters videos...are the best on the blockchain....please keep em coming brother!!!! i really enjoy them! watched you climbing the leaderboard yesterday..and was rooting for you!!!!!!! congrats indeed!

Thanks for saying that man! and thanks!

where is the promised dance which you mentioned right before the gold appears :) ?

When I watched the replay I thought the same :) To flabbergasted think :)

Mark @exyle I was Jumping for Joy when you Got the GOLD DRAGON Lengendary.....Only 33 in Existence and the most inexpensive one offered in the Market Place is $650.00 !!!
What a Great Post for this Pack Opening.......

Yeah, I feel pretty fortunate!

Absolutely amazing pack, what a nice surprise! I was just thinking I need to get me one more gold dragon for my collection, if you put it on the market I might end up buying it in a few days. ;-)

Haha! I might sit on this one for a while m8! :)

Nice pull @Exyle!! So many golds! What program do you use for the broadcast? I want to do something similar with my packs, was thinking about it for a while, but doing it this way I must get a couple of golds out of the packs...

I use OBS. But it's not live streaming. It's a recording. I hope you get some golds!

Thanks, I am still thinking if I should try to do it live or record it :)

Holy cow that Golden Gold Dragon was epic. Congrats.

Thanks man!

I have been playing quite a bit the last couple of days. I finally started leveling some of my cards to a point where I can actually win some battles. I bought some more beta packs the other day and I opened a handful of them. I finally got my first two legendary cards, so I am pretty excited about that. I haven't had a ton of luck selling cards on the marketplace yet though. Too many undercutters.

Congrats on your legendary cards! Market can be tough indeed. Good for buyers though :)

Whoa! That was so awesome ! What a thrill. #goldmatters

Thanks man!

Great show!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47