Wall Street cheat sheet vs Bitcoin.

in #exyle5 years ago

IMG_7561.jpg


This is the famous Wallstreet Cheatsheet. I'm sure you have seen it many many times. It's about the psychology of a market cycle.



I have terrible photoshop skills but when you overlay this chart with the current Bitcoin one it's hard to deny there are some similarities.


Screenshot 2019-05-18 at 08.53.07.png


In other words, there is no way I would bet against Bitcoin under current market conditions.

Mind you, I am mostly all in it for the long term but I do take a little bit of the table when markets go up because that's just smart to do in general.

I'm looking forward to seeing how Bitcoin will perform in the upcoming months.

Sucker's rally or is there something more? :)



I am part of witness @blockbrothers (Spot #38).

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Long term is always the key, I am not moved by all this short term movement because I feel it is sometimes manipulated because most times you can't see what is driving it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Get ready for the 2 year bull run baby!! 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'll have what he's having.

Its not easy to understand how the lightning network will work or all the things they're doing with Liquid. I have some BTC but I'm expecting a rocky ride, I'm sure Craig Wright and Calvin Ayre are up to something and could throw a spanner in the works. I'm hoping for a nice dip now, so I can get a bit more.

@exyle, Market is so dynamic that sometimes questions arise and doubts also rise. But true answers are hold by time and only time will going to reveal the true trend of the Market. Let's stay bullish and let's hope for the best.

Posted using Partiko Android

That´s how markets work, the investors are the same, the only difference, for now, is the liquidity...

its currently at the complacency stage lol

LOL! Wouldn't that be something!

Yes! And it looks like we are at the foot of the next mountain to climb.

Yes! And it looks like
We are at the foot of the
Next mountain to climb.

                 - cloudspyder


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I am tend to think this will result in a real bull market but I also won't get discouraged if it stalls a bit.

I expected this starting in March, 2019:

https://www.chrisrice.xyz/2019/03/the-bitcoin-bull-market-to-be-continued.html?m=1

Taking profits on these runs higher is a great way to secure future sustainability as pullbacks will continue to occur as the market continues to be immature relative to other traditional assets and markets.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bitcoin halving next year. No worries Exyle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28