Test driving my suit!

in #exyle6 years ago

ce777178-ea84-420d-8545-e933aca29d4a.jpeg

7cd6cda1-ee79-4363-a717-4ff8b486ed51.jpeg


Well here it is!

The whole suit complete!

The shoes arrived yesterday and today I decided to test drive the whole set just to make sure everything was up to snuff.

It sure is a difference from my normal attire but I’m happy how it turned out.

All I need now is a fresh cut and a beard trim and I’ll look smarter than I ever looked before :)

Not long now before Bianca and I will leave for Brasil!

The excitement for the whole trip sure is building!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

A bow tie or a tie would make it complete !

Yes! It's tradition the the groom will provide the best men with a tie.

Yes! It's tradition
The the groom will provide the
Best men with a tie.

                 - exyle


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Sir someone by your name commented on my post. Thought it is a phishing thing. Glad I did not give password.

Thanks for letting me know. I had a look the account is already -1.

Hang on a minute! Where did the gut go???

I nearly died from holding my breath for these pictures, lol.

Enjoy being together. Life is just memories

Thank you!

You look great! But I was confused by a white bandage, which hangs from under trousers ... I would like to see Bianchi's dress.

sharp

hey exyle. Looking smart. The London trip did no damage and it fits like a glove.

Wow, you look elegant and handsome, @exyle. The suit did fit you, thank God! It's a good thing the trip's on and they've got almost everything set up. I wish you the best of luck in your marriage and in this beautiful country, Brazil. Greetings

Lookin sharp buddy!

Do you want ice with your whiskey sir?

Shaken...not stirred

Wat voor kleur sokken? Bij het passen waren die wit 😬😬 en wat heeft Bianca?

Colourful socks, what else! and Bianca has a stunning bridesmade dress.

Onwijs cool ! Vriendschappen zoals deze waarbij je dit van elkaar kunt delen zijn goud. Geniet van iedere minuut dit zijn once in a lifetime dingen 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65