SPUD day #4 (SPUD4) - Powered up 1193 STEEM!

in #exyle5 years ago

IMG_9613.jpg


Today August 1st is another SPUD day organized by user @streetstyle.

READ all about it here.

SPUD standing for Steem Power Up Day.

This is the fourth time the event takes place.

I power up almost every day but I do like these initiatives!

I powered up 1193 STEEM just now!

You can win some nice prices if you partake today (make sure you check out the rules!).

Keep building!

All the best!



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Yes!!! I just powered up 111.703 !! Small potatoes, but every bit counts! Happy SPUD day!

!tip worthy support right here!

It sure does! Well done!

Thank you! :)

I am so bummed I missed this. I powered up a big chunk a day or two ago. I thought SPUD was just a one time thing back in May or whenever it started. I would have waited had I known... Like you said, everyday is pretty much SPUD for me though. I power up pretty much everything.

Haha, I think it's becoming its own thing now. Good job on the Power up!

Hello @bozz and sorry you missed it although technically since Steem is global blockchain, it is still spud4 in many parts of the World so there is still time. Also, a little birdie told me the SPUD5 prizes are going to be bigger and better. There are rules are requirements, but it looks like you can still sneak in... although your Rep points are close to the limit. Anyhow, take care.
+++ @streetstyle

Thanks! I don't have the Steem to power up now like I did. I would have to power down to power up! 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

hmmm, that does give you some time....hehehe

I power up every day, too, and I'm not eligible for the contest, but I powered up 50 additional Steem today in honor of Spud day!

Good job!

What type of compliment words suitable for this, I am not sure.
May be from the perspective of the growth of this platform and steem I think a THANKS is suitable though it does not look so if we think logically in the plane words.

I am coming across sine few hours about the post which mentions about the SPUD activity, and I too done my bit and IO was not sure whether to make a post on the same or not. I think it is better to create one to spread the message.

Cheers and lets celebrate this special day.

🎁 Hi @exyle! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Pony Swim At Chincoteague Island Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

@exyle So cool to have you onboard supporting and participating in #spud4 This #spud thing is only getting bigger and better, especially with help from you. Thank you, take care and have a great day!
full steem ahead!

Thanks, man! Have a great day yourself!

It was 425 Steem for me. I traded some of my other cryptos for Steem yesterday so I could take part in SPUD4 today.

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Hi @exyle! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: #Themorningbowl Celebrates #Spud Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Seems like all the steemians powered up on the SPUD4 That really feels great

If I have more free steem ... I do this also :) ... so just now I can just look how you do this :) and this makes me happy that you not stop and you try go lot more up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30