Preparing for another London trip.

in #exyle6 years ago

4d6921ab-2578-4f97-b0eb-4fb72d46ef8b.jpeg


It's time to pack my suitcase again.

Tomorrow I'm on my way to London.

I think this will be the first time I'm going to London without having the fear of any work related things over my head.

It's a blessing upon blessings I can't even begin to explain.

I'm going of-course to visit my good friends @ezzy and @rea.

Ever since meeting these guys on Steemfest 1 we have been in touch.

Especially with @ezzy I talk to him almost daily and usually about Steem :)

Bianca is coming too but she will arrive a couple of days later.

The thought of listing to 6 days of Steem talk was a bit too much for her....Can you believe it?

She will arrive for the weekend when @rea is off as well.

Looking forward to this a lot.

Good friends, good food and no doubt a good pint somewhere in the mix.



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You literally live on the road. But then being able to afford such a lifestyle is the goal.

Wish you good luck ,have great time with your steemfest's friends.

Dear friend, it's great that you're going to travel again, that's great and, above all, you meet with people who have already become family, because the Steemianos are part of a big family, I hope Bianca will soon join you and Have a very happy day. Greetings dear friend.

A great idea to go to London, my friend, is always great to visit friends and chat with them. You are right, when there are good friends, life becomes brighter and more interesting, especially if you spend that time for good food and excellent beer, then communication becomes much more pleasant! Well done! Thanks Mark

Cool that you guys keep in touch.
Congrats to you and B.
Have a safe trip.

Cool that you guys keep
In touch. Congrats to you and
B. Have a safe trip.

                 - pouchon


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks man!

I'm looking forward to a selfie by @rea and Bianca I'm sure it will be amazing, how long do you and Bianca intend to stay in London?

I'm sure that will happen. About 6 days I will stay.

Good friends, good food and no doubt a good pint somewhere in the mix...

Exactly! That’s what matters!

Enjoy it in London!

Mark @exyle Enjoy the Visit with your Friends and I know Bianca @bkdbkd will also enjoy the visit and Dinners with @ezzy and @rea...........

Good morning :D

Yes I thought that after we met again a few weeks ago, pretty much the first thing I mentioned was pharesim/Steem, and the general topic didn't really change much - Sorry about that Bianca!

Enjoy your trip, Beer, and Steem!

Haha! Yeah I remember that! If I get the change to talk Steem with people that are in the know I won't skip it :)

Same, it doesn't happen enough for me at present!

Hi @exyle, I'm so happy you are coming to London. I also live in England (Surrey). I would be glad if can meet both of you. Where are you landing Heathrow airport or Gatwick and where your friend live? I live near Gatwick airport. So it's a great chance to meet both of you. Have a safe journey, take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98