Packing for home.

in #exyle6 years ago

f2cc041a-01ea-4687-b58e-9317b5b3c371.jpeg


Packing to go is just as worse as packing for home.

It’s just not my thing.

I got so much goodies this Steemfest I could do with an extra bag :)

We will spend a couple more hours in Krakow with our Steemian friends and then leave for home.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

"It’s just not my thing."

Best option: Bianca.
She will pack everything, you will carry everything. :)

She did redo the bag, I couldn't close it :/

Every time I have to pack, both going and coming back, I got panic, LOL
I don't know why, but I start to think about all the things that could go wrong, and I can'r relax until I get my pane sit

I always make sure I leave a little extra room in my bags when I go to conferences so that I have room for all of the stuff that they give you on the way home. This year at my one conference I got an awesome toolkit that you can use to repair laptops and mobile devices. It is pretty cool.

Good advice!

I am pretty sure that you guys had an awesome time there on Steemfest, I would love to read your coming blogs about the Steemfest. Yes, packing is one of the toughest things for me too Bro @exyle :D

I will make post about it. Got very inspired.

When i see this image i get a small sense of sadness. Not just because you have a lot if belongings to gather up but rather that now another year will pass before the next gathering of this sort. Which I can imagine causes such great exhilaration within you to be in the company of so many ppl irl that enjoy so much resonance with one another. That vibe has to be pretty amazing! I imagine it will rake time to integrate all you've experience and taken in and then to move forward from there. You'll be changed forever from the experiences Krakow offered. Wishing you happy good-byes with all the Steemians, and safe stress free travels back home.

Yes there is sadness in a way. But also happiness because the blockchain will be better than ever.

Hi @exyle. looking forward to your next vlogs to see what bits of information you picked up from Steemfest. I found the one on Dapps fascinating regarding secondary incomes an delegation.

How was the hotel? Or did you guys to AirBnB?

Posted using Partiko iOS

The hotel was great. Awesome breakfast too!

Nice to meet you and Bianca! Have a safe flight home and hope to see you again next year 😊

Nice meeting you too. Thank you! See you next year.

Great photo, my friend, and of course it's a pity that everything ended so quickly! Thank you Mark

Nice shot @exyle. I really like your post. Good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72