Steem Monster Show: To stack or not to stack + Playing a game and opening 25 Alpha Packs.

in #exyle6 years ago (edited)


I caved.

Leaving 110 Alpha packs unopened is just impossible.

I decided to open 25 packs and build a little show around it.

I dusted of my Green Screen and just had fun.

Fun on the blockchain. Something I would recommend to anyone!

Enjoy.



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Mark, Way to go @exyle now there are less un opened ALPHA Packs that makes mine more Valuable..........

Haha, I hope they will be worth a lot man!

Stack!

I think when you start playing, the temptation to stack is overwhelming!!

Haha! I'm still fighting it....although I'm pretty sure tournaments will push me over the edge..

I love these @steemmonsters videos exyle!!!! I think you will be very happy ifvyou level up your haunted spirit...and use it as your tank instead of the spineback wolf. i couldn't get anywhere...with the wolf. still can't lol!!! but when i leveled up the jester, priest and assasin..and used the spirit as the tank....i flew up the leaderboard. thanks for all you share brother!

Thanks man! I sure will consider levelling that haunted spirit!

cheers bro! i invested in a bunch of cards of spirit...and many others un-leveled. like you...i feel they will be very valuable. goodness...i'm watching their value rise....as i'm buying them lol!!! buying packs too! you have inspired me beyond words exyle!!!

Nice job! I haven't opened mine yet, I don't know why it just feels right to HODL them lol!! I made a few posts long ago..."Don't sleep on the commons." What an amazing gold collection you have! :-)

Thank you! I wonder if you will be able to fight the urge to open them :)

Wow! Angel of Light is the only Alpha card I never got! Given its rarity I may not get one in my packs that I redeemed but waiting to open as well... Not easy to wait though!

I hope you get it! And if not, it's still affordable on the market right now.

nice post mark . i think the game would be way better if playing it actually achieved something . maybe a common card pack with each win or free cards to open each day . it's pointless as it is and runs out "steem" very quickly . too boring for me . i'm done with it and selling all my cards

This first period is just used to balance the game and find bugs. Soon tournaments will start and you will also be able to lvl your cards by playing. Sorry to see you go.

Very cool and very exciting! A friend and I are discussing right now how we should have bought a lot more Alpha packs when they were available! What a missed opportunity...

I CHOOSE TO STACK, I DIDN'T INVEST A LOT BUT GOT MY 2 GOLD CARDS.

Alpha packs are very valuable now - you should stack there...

PS: Congratz for your three legendary + 1 gold foiled card @exyle :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75