Life is just to much fun to be strong all the time!

in #exyle6 years ago

36b61b8c-ef71-471b-b88a-8a35b9109f8d.jpeg


Bianca is out tonight with here friends.

I was hungry at some point.

I decided I should cook something.

I walked to the fridge and opened it.

It was almost empty.

Damn...

I closed the fridge.

I waited a little while.

I then opened it again in the hope something had changed.

But it was hopeless.

I had to go to the shops.

No fun endeavour on a Friday night.

When opening the fridge a second time I spotted a cool cold can of beer....

There was no one home to stop me.

I grabbed my phone and ordered a pizza and cracked open the can.

The pizza arrived soon after and I was in heaven.

My god do I love pizza.

I contemplated hiding the evidence.

But I won't.

I will just accept the music when the boss arrives later tonight.

I'm hoping you guys have a great start to your weekend too.

I sure had!

Life is just to much fun to be strong all the time!



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Greetings, exyle

Really man, your weight is a mystery to humanity. Just looking at this pizza, I think I gained something around 5 kilos. I wish I could eat like that and always keep myself skinny hehehe. Now I'm "fighting the scales." I already lost 2 kg and I hope to lose more as the months go by. I will travel end of the year to the beach, if everything goes well, and I want to improve my body a little.

When I get better, I'll have a pizza like that.
Thanks for posting and good night !!!!

You will get there, man!

Wow !
I love Pizza too.
But I had to stop cause you know the grease is not good for me.
By any chance, do you have the DOMINOES or PIZZA HUT, PAPA JOHNS near you?
Stay healthy my friend

We have Dominoes, but I prefer real pizza.

Almost all technology interested people LOVE pizza, including me hehe. I hope you enjoyed your pizza. Looks delicious. I ate pizza with family today too.

Haha, I think almost every person loves pizza :)

You must accept the music when the boss arrives later tonight...Boss is the real decision maker which we have to accept, bcoz boss is always right... Let's see how the boss deals with your situation!

Pizza has to be considered a delicacy, its sooo good!
That part when you said,
"I will just accept the music when the boss arrives later tonight."
was too funny!

Enjoy your pizza and You cool beer friend!, you have already start the weekend with much fun sir. I have a pleasant days ahead

That’s funny! Look how small this world is. I just returned from our trip in the Mohonk woods in upstate NY and we decided to go for a pizza 🍕. It’s getting ready in the oven. We usualy buy from our favorite restaurant, but we also have one favored from our market. It’s organic and it’s really delicious. I love pizza too!
BC3665DF-84DA-4BE4-B196-ABCB2E3845CC.jpeg

Man, that pizza looks fantastic! Hope you enjoyed it!

What would be easier:
30 days on a diet or 30 days not watching the Steem price?

Great looking pizza! 😋

30 days on a diet or 30 days not watching the Steem price?

O MAN! That's a tough one.

Mark @exyle That Pizza Looks Really Good like it was not from some kind of Fast Food Chain like here in America. It looks like this was made at a Mom and Pop Pizzeria or Gourmet Pizza Shop. Much Tastier Looking than some of the Slop they call Pizza here................

It's from a real pizza place. We have two in my town. These are second best, but the other place doesn't deliver :)

You and I have a Weakness for a Good Pizza !!

Hey @exyle I realized that you are a great pizza lover, I live in a place between Naples and Rome where we have the best pizza on the planet! when one day you will come to see me on vacation you can post photos of the artwork of pizza. Good evening!

I seen a lot of videos about Naples pizza. Maybe one day I get to taste it. They look fantastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43