I reached a new milestone on my Steem Journey. I became a top 100 STEEMPOWER holder.

in #exyle6 years ago

IMG_2007.jpg


I reached a new milestone on my Steem Journey!

After 2,5 years of grinding I became a top 100 STEEMPOWER holder after buying some more STEEM this morning.

I am in spot #99 for now.

Buying STEEM at these prices is easy, really.

According to the markets STEEM is now less valuable than it was on the 8th of may 2017.

That makes no sense to me.

Since that time we have seen an incredible amount of development on this blockchain and the birth of many new working apps.

There is also a clear roadmap and future vision of where this blockchain is going and even though price has gone to shit this year, development by Steem inc and third party devs has never stopped (a key sign of health).

To me, the blockchain as a whole is way more valuable than it ever was.

Yet there seems to be no bottom as to how low STEEM can go! (On the charts the next support zone is 30 cents).

I guess what is good about these prices is that it's another chance for STEEM to flow from the people that don't want it to people that want it.

If there was ever an opportunity for anyone to acquire (more) STEEM this is it.

And I'm one of them.

Also, I will not part with this STEEM for a long time and I'm buying gradually all the way to the bottom.

Bring it! and Good luck!

200K is my next goal.



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

I also made my "biggest" purchase about 2 days ago. I bought 59 STEEM (It was almost half of my account value so don't laugh that I call it, "big") when it was down to 0.57$.

Now seeing go down to 0.50$ and knowing that I don't have any spare money to invest makes me so sad. Even if it can go even lower than this I think that it is still a great time to buy so if you have the means get some Steem Power.

Also, congrats on being in the top 100 @exyle. That must feel amazing. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't worry about your buy man, It's impossible to buy at the exact bottom.

Which site do you use to track the 100 bigger users?

congratulations :)
I'm considering to buy steem hahah don't laugh it will be around 200 steem tops cos that's what I have available on bitshares to invest hahah, all my account has grown organically but I think it's a good moment to buy, the only experiment to cash out was to bitshares and it's returning back to it, so I'm trading my own earned steem back in

Thanks! Just take it slow when you invest. These markets are tricky.

Oh thanks, I've always been super cautious, not investing any of my fiat but money I've earned here, it's not much either, I've never really cashed out so it's easy for me just considering a token. The dive is being deep, it's quite scary, but the only thing I can think of is... HOLD!
this is a purge

Your achievement show the benefits of setting a goal and being consistent with it! I continue to look forward to more opportunities to add but also following my rules of not rushing in. My two purchases this month is my limit so I am just waiting for the next month to turn to get some more. However, I may consider making a larger than usual purchase given the price.

I feel like I´m congratulating you almost every day :D
2.5 years to become a Top 100 SP holder only buying with a good reasoning behind. I´m sure you will reach you next goal too!

congratulations bro!!!!!!!!!! you earned that fully.....and showed sooo many of us how to shoot for high goals/the moon... too!!!!! i just hit my 10k goal...and shooting for 20 k now...especially at today's prices! :) see you at 200k! :) you'll be there in no time!

Congrats on 10K!

I say Lets have a gozer to celebrate 😉

I wouldn't mind another one of those!

Ooft, I am in the top 500, I shall make my target top 400!!

congratulations for becoming the top 100 holders.All is possible only for your hard work and your great faith in this community otherwish many are fleed from the field.You are always inspiration for all.

Thank you!

I also want to buy and hold i think its right time to buy.

Hi there congratulations on your top 100 entry. It means that when steem is 100 euro worth then you can do whatever you want haha but it's good. I'll put my miningincome also in steem. Almost every week now. Some I want to put also in my tradebots devide a little bit but I believe in steem. I'm just not powering up as much as others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76