HUNT tokens trade above IEO price! + Won 30 STEEM in a Splinterlands Tournament.

in #exyle5 years ago (edited)

IMG_6689.jpg


I had a pretty good morning, to be honest.

I entered a Splinterlands Tournament and managed to end up in 3rd place!

Netting me a nice 30 STEEM for playing a game I utterly enjoy playing.


Screenshot 2019-04-20 at 08.47.10.png


Then I checked @coingecko for the recent HUNT token price and realized it is now trading above IEO levels.

Not by much but who cares! This is already more than great!

If their token can maintain the $0,02 IEO value then the 20% return on delegation will be a real thing!

Man, just imagine the possibilities for SP delegation the future!

Those voting bots better start thinking about new business models :)


Screenshot 2019-04-20 at 07.52.20.png


And while doing all that I was listening to @pennsif's DO show on MSP waves.

Check it out here.

Think SMT's can only be built by Steemit inc.? Think again, this community is not waiting for anyone.

What a great morning!



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Can I trade hunt token by withdrawing them from my wallet? I haven't looked much into that.

Yes bro. You can trade hunt tokens.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh cool, thanks for the info.

I would much rather delegate to a Steem product than a Steem bot, but I have an obligation to my future self to maximize my STEEM earnings. Knowwhudimean?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not really...when Steemhunt can offer better ROI than a bid bot.

Oh 30 steem. That is a damn much of steem. I guess the highest I have won is 0.5 steem

Same me too.

Posted using Partiko Android

When you use dapps that bring money toward your wallet. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been active on some of it but no luck. Any suggestions

Posted using Partiko Android

Actifit give you daily upvote and get tokens when you send your report on Steem.

Those voting bots better start thinking about new business models :)

Got you covered! @tipu send 10 tokens #shamelessad

🎁 Dear @cardboard,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Thanks! This looks interesting, I'll dive into this.

I stayed up late for that tournament but got knocked out immediately! I need to start buying some gold cards to level up! That will be my next effort!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry, it didn't go well for you. Have you considered renting the cards on the new peakmonster rent market?

Win some, lose some! It is fun always! I have sent thr market but prefer to buy! I am all in!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is sure good news for the token and congrats on your win.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're very welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

I totally agree that the bidbots better start rethinking what they are going to do next. It is fantastic news and all about moving forward with a changing landscape every day.

If their token can maintain the $0,02 IEO value then the 20% return on delegation will be a real thing!

I quite like the ability to give out large votes, and if the future of STEEM is going more to delegation we will see less and less of the bigger accounts having the ability to do so.

At the moment, you can do this.. but what of the future? You could likely gain a better return doing all this.. but at the expense of your vote.

At the moment, you can do this.. but what of the future? You could likely gain a better return doing all this.. but at the expense of your vote.

The moment delegation becomes more profitable than blogging itself for me it simply means that I have failed in generating enough value towards my blog using my Steempower. I will need to do better.

I have to check out that splinterlandsgame clearly. Congratz btw

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a great game. You can rent cards now for a fraction of the costs of buying cards as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50