Glad I don't have to chase this potential Steem bull.

in #exyle6 years ago (edited)


Months and months of buying in the downtrend and then in one weekend things might reverse.

While others were waiting for 15 cents or 10 cents Steem to 'load up' I done my best the passed months getting what I could buy losing money all the way down.

Of course I don't know if this is a reversal for real or if the price will go lower again.

Who knows? 10 cents might still be on the table...maybe...maybe not...

My point is, I don't have to ask myself these questions.

I'm already on board the Steem Train.

And now all I have to do is wait and play Steem Monsters in the main time.

This is fun!

After all the bad news we deserve some cool things!

And creating a little FOMO surely is allowed ;)



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:



Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

I continue to resist the FOMO and be disciplined to wait my next purchase but it is encouraging to see the price this week!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are doing it right! But I am enjoying the moment :)

Agreed, I don't understand day to day price snapshots everyone seems to go by. If steem is up 10% everyone gets excited.

People should really judge the price of steem on a monthly basis.

If i miss the boat I'm fine with that, I'd rather miss it than overpay again.

Get on the steem train 🚂🚂🚂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just 1 picture is enough, we are also checking coinmarketcap way to often. I think the bottom is in. ;)


If this go more like this next 2 weeks ... we then get next month 1$ steem back :) But soon we see :) it is good to see when steem move 15% up .


Yeah I bought also on the way down I think personal that btc wil go sideways a bit and in January down again to go up and of February but it is just a feeling. Btc shall lead all the altcoins why? I don't really know I hear everybody about partiko and I'm curious why partiko above esteem? Okok partiko has a working app esteem app is buggy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @exyle, now I'm seeing I've made the right decision! Putting money while people were thinking to loose everything! It seems I'm gonna cross the investment over tonight!!! Thanks for your hope what made me to wish!

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

In this world the bulls come to us!

Heck yes Exyle! Me too! Been buying consistently for a bit over a month now, hit my Dolphin goal :)

ALL aboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38