Steem Monster Show #2: New rules + Playing a game and opening 25 Alpha Packs.

in #exyle6 years ago


Man making these recording on the green screen is the most fun I had in ages.

It sure is fun trying new things.

Today I'm talking about some buys I made on the market, the new rules and I'm opening some Alpha packs!

Enjoy!





Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Mark @exyle I am going to watch right now. I just kept getting my Head Handed to Me playing battles in SteemMonsters today. What I learned is I need to Level Up my Summoners to get more Benefit in the Monsters I go to Battle with...............

Thank you for creating Dtube content my friend!!

Hope you're enjoying Steem Monsters!

Looking forward to meeting you at SF3 :) Have a happy Sunday!

Hey man! Yeah, Steem Monsters is great! See you at SF3!

Glad to see you enjoying yourself! You got a few legendaries and looks like some other great cards too. What an intense Netcoin contest!! Now we wait for results.... it seems there are not as many active steemers than i imagined there to be. I feel like this could have been an 'easy' win but it was not like that at all! So surprising.

Started to see good prices on the market for commons so looking to buy some as well! Not bad you have gotten 3 legendaries in 50 packs so far!

I bought some this morning. Might be a bit early but not sure what prices will do short term.

Good video friend, congratulations, I like steem monster, it sounds good! I'm seeing it everywhere, finally I'll join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52