Contest: Win a free Steem Monsters Starter Set + Steem Account worth $10!

in #exyle6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0898.jpg


As part of the kickstarter campaign I was sent a code for a free Steem account + Steem Monsters Starter Set by mail.

In the mail it read:

"If you already have an account and starter set and don't need the code, we encourage you to give it to someone you think would love STEEM MONSTERS. The more players there are, the more fun it will be for everyone!"

I obviously have no need for this code so I'm giving it away as part of a contest.

Contest:


Very early in the Steem Monsters development I won an auction to become the first enemy boss players have to fight in the game.

My story will be partly based on one card that's already in the game.

The person that guesses which card that is first will be the winner!

No more than 1 guess per account!


Tip: If you want to check out the all the cards in the game I would suggest you go to www.steemmonsters.com and checkout the market. You will find all the cards there!

Good luck!


Price


Screenshot 2018-10-14 at 08.04.40.png




I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Good contest bro.

Ohh i heart about this monster card but i dont have this account.

XRP Dragon?

Nice competition @exyle erm the Alric Stormbringer

Nice try :) . But sadly incorrect!

Hey why didnt i got the kickstarter package? 🙈 i would have given it to a girlfriend. I dont know if the does something with it. But who knows.

Enter the contest and you can win a free starter pack for her!

Talia Firestorm

It's not Talia!

Let me guess 'pit ogre'. I hope I win this

Haha! Good choice but not correct!

Guess lightning dragon

Good try but it's not the lightning dragon!

Was trying my luck with lightning dragon in the background. 😜

Chromatic dragon

I am going to go frost giant too! I dont have any cards but really want to start playing! Eeek! 😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99