@blockbrothers is my voting proxy for witnesses.

in #exyle6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2693.jpg


The witness I am part of @blockbrothers is my voting proxy.

It means that when @blockbrothers votes for a witness, I vote for that witness with my stake.

We just released a list of the witnesses we currently vote for here.

I think there is a need on this blockchain for this kind of transparency.

The list will be update regularly with witnesses that have added more value to the blockchain than others.

I believe every witness adds value, but sometimes one more than the other and this can change regarding of circumstances.

You can check the current list out here and maybe you will find some new witnesses on the list that you think deserve your vote.

Or if you trust @blockbrothers will do a good job for you , you can set us as your voting proxy too.

Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

This can be removed at any time.

I hope this kind of transparency will be appreciated.

Have a good evening!



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

You're doing a great job in analyzing the value of contributions to the Steem ecosystem.

I appreciate the research that you do and I will set blockbrothers as my proxy.

Well done @exyle

Update: Done!

Wow, man! Thanks so much for the confidence in us.

I can't think of any other group that I would trust more as my voting proxy.

My votes are now in @blockbrothers capable hands.

Man, thank you so much for the trust!

And, I’m replying using Steemify. The Trifecta is complete.

Great work @exyle
Done

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you, man!

I have chosen my blockbrothers as proxy proxy and chose @blockbrother as a witness. Hopefully he can help beginners like us.
Is there a @blockbrothers discord channel.
I will resteem and follow you, can you follow me @exyle

Cool initiative, though I prefer manually voting for my witnesses. @blockbrothers has been on my witness list for a while now.

Glad you like it! And thanks for the ongoing support!

Thank your for this. While I prefer to manually vote for my witnesses, I can definitely use this list as a guideline to determine who I think I should give some of my votes to. I know I am not using all of them right now, so I need to do some evaluation on where I can spread those other ones.

Thanks for the information as having the reasons for actions creates great transparency! Also, integrating witnesses with how they engage in the ecosystem is a great way to align with those in search of the same.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, I truly appreciate it! :D I recently learned busy hasn't updated their witness for 7 (1) months unfortunately - still showing 4$ pricefeed - what's a good reason to still vote for them that I don't know?

I believe busy.org adds a lot of value to Steem by providing a frontend to access the blockchain. But your question is legit so I asked them about it just now and will inform you once they get back to me.

Yes, what's confusing me is they recently presented a lot of work on their app/branding so they seem to be involved still - maybe the witness is run by a different group under the same name. Anyway, thanks for asking them! :D

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84