Beer experience with the bbg crew.

in #exyle6 years ago

08e38ca5-4b8f-4714-b411-7a92dd6aedda.jpeg

3b4de475-7e32-4da5-9318-9a1a9109de0f.jpeg

2c9b301e-a15e-45f4-b955-736c12523377.jpeg


Every year we have a beer tasting event in the city.

It’s getting more popular every year.

The guys (@eqko, @bennierex and Fabio) and I have been going here since the first time it was hosted.

But sadly bennierex couldn’t make it this year.

They serve all kinds of beer here from normal pils to ipa’s to barrel aged beers and you can ‘taste’ as much as you want for 20 bucks.

I don’t think think I have to explain where this leads, lol!

I had a great time and it was topped off by my favorite brewery offering me some beers take home!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Phew @exyle. That sounds like a perfect day out. 20 bucks normally doesn't go along way but the opportunity to try some new things and your old favorites is too good to miss.

"and you can ‘taste’ as much as you want for 20 bucks"

That sounds like an alcoholic's paradise right there. :)

Have nice day bro.

@exyle, For sure in my opinion this is an occasion of great collaboration itself. And unfortunate to know that one of your friend is not available for this times occasion. And in these pictures i can see one thing and that is, in my opinion everyone is having drinks while sharing lots of stories. And second picture really came up in an awesome way where you are having nice time with One Glass Of Drink and Two Bottles. And good to hear that this event is growing and getting famous year by year. Hope that you really had an great time for sure.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Wow just $20 for taking everything you can and what you want! That sounds great I would love to go some day

It sure is a good deal!

A great event, my friend, and such a tasting simply delights me, as I also adore beer. It is nice to see you among friends and I am sure that you have carried out this tasting for one hundred percent. Well done! Thanks Mark

Glad to see @blockbrothers having a great time.... Cheers!

you basically, got absolutely fucked lol

@exyle, Guys you all enjoyed with beer experience. Glad to see blockbrothers with the bbg crew.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38