BAM! Lost 1,5 KG in a week!

in #exyle5 years ago

Screenshot 2019-04-15 at 19.56.37.png


I can't believe it!

For months and months, I have been trying to shift my body weight.

Then, 12 days ago I started intermittent fasting.

All I have to do is not eat between 8 pm and 12 pm the next day. That's it.

One week ago I stood on this same scale and weigh 124kg.

And then today!


IMG_1123.jpg


That's what I am talking about!

I couldn't be happier.

I went to the gym straight after.

I'm chasing my new goal.

I want to burn 1000 cal on the Crosstrainer in 60 min.

My halfway point is on point, but I started to fast and I ran out of juice.

Still, I managed to total 943 calories this time around.


IMG_6513.jpg


I will get it.

Next week I'll try again.

I'm more motivated then ever.



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Great job! That is awesome that you are seeing some positive results! I know it can be hard, especially when you hit that plateau.

It sure can be! And thanks, pretty happy about it as you can imagine!

It's incredibly rewarding when you see your efforts show your intended results...

Yes! It is, I'm very pleased!

Ha SNAP! I started last week Monday too. I have been absolutely BLOWN AWAY by how quickly the weight has literally PEELED off me! It is quite a motivator I must say!!! :) I don't have a scale but I don't need one - the weight loss has been acutely visible without it!

And congrats to you too :) Keep it up!

What sort of eating habits are you partaking in between 12 and 8?

I just eat what I feel like, in general pretty normal stuff. I don't think too much about it tbh. Next week I'll know even more.

That is fantastic! I opted to kick start it with pretty low carb foods, additional water intake and some taebo and I am actually blown away by how easy it is! Looking forward to hear your feedback next week! Wish I had started this ages ago lol!

It doesn't look like you have any weight to lose @jaynie! How long have you been doing this?

Posted using Partiko Android

Mark, that's great, keep on doing what you do. I am so proud!

Thanks, mom!

Wow! Awesome! I should keep this in mind and get into a habit. Normally I don't eat after 8pm. But I start eating before 12pm.

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazzzzzzing

Excellent result, Mark, you are right, it is very stimulating and I am sure that you will achieve your next goal, well done!

crazy good man! :) keep it going. plenty of water thou!

I am drinking loads throughout the day.

I need to get some gainzzz, I’m only 71 kg 😞😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Man, 71kg! I can't even imagine. How tall are you man?

5’10 lol... I was at 80kg about a year ago during the crypto bubble lol

Intermittent fasting works 😂

This is truly a victory that inspires results. A little more effort and you will look like a professional athlete. This is a good job, congratulations. Thanks for the interesting post. I wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44