You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is 3 years old today!

in #exyle6 years ago (edited)

Wow, I had no idea you went to Steemfest as such a young Steemian. 4 months in, you already saw the value of Steemit/STEEM on the blockchain.

I was introduced to Steemit early as well. In spring/early summer 2016 a friend sent me a link on Facebook (of all places) about some huge amount that was made on a post. I thought it was a scam and clicked away.

I finally joined in July, 2017 costing me over a year when I could have been networking with the early (now) whales. Lesson learned...

I'm hopeful we've seen the backside of this crypto-winter and look forward to the future of STEEM!

Sort:  

You lost some time, but still got here much earlier than most!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65